#OnMyDramaRadar: My Drama Week in Emojis

Fall dramas are starting to roll in and as much as I want to check them all out *and* be up-to-date with my current dramas. I still. can’t. do. it. 😫 I need help stretching some days to at least 30 hours. Any time-benders out there?⏳⏳⏳

I’m a little behind with my watch list – for some of them it was intentional. So for this round I may not be reacting to the latest episode out. Please hold back on the spoilers though. Heehee πŸ˜‰

Cinderella and the Four Knights

2016-09-27-05-46-55

(as of ep12)
β©β©β©πŸ˜€πŸ˜§πŸ’’πŸ˜ͺπŸ’€

A certain character arc gets on my nerves and since then I’ve struggled to complete an episode. *Trying* to see this through til the end though.

Drinking Solo

2016-09-27-05-46-10

(as of ep6)
😻🍸🍺🍷🍹🍜

Strangely enough I’m invested in each one of them, especially the instructors. Not really complaining about the multitude of flower boys onscreen in other shows, but Ha Suk-jin is a welcome presence. I just want his 🍺 to become 🍻. Deedoodee

Fantastic

2016-09-27-05-44-08
(in the middle of ep6)
πŸ˜‚πŸŽ± + πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ 
Grrrrr on Baek Seol’s husband in-laws!!! Slowed down because I want Park Shi-yeon’s parts (those with Ji-soo) more than the main couple. I wish the Prince of Puppy Crushes a speedy recovery. 🐢πŸ₯

Jealousy Incarnate

screenshot_2016-09-27-05-36-50
(as of ep10)
😍😍😍😍😍
Swooning both ways with these guys. Jealous and in love Hwa-shin + smooth and in love Jung-won = one VERY lucky Pyo Na-ri! πŸ‘Έ #queen

Koe Koi

2016-09-27-21-44-24
(as of ep8)
πŸ˜ŒπŸ‘ΌπŸ’žπŸ«
Just a light, sweet, innocent, and breezy teenage drama lalalala

Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo

2016-09-27-05-45-26
(as of ep9)
πŸ”₯πŸ’’πŸ’«πŸ’¨
Hot show and it’s the first drama I watch every week, but I’m kinda pissed about the versions. I really don’t want to play spot the difference *while* following the story every week.

Moonlight Drawn by Clouds

2016-09-27-05-44-46
(as of ep10)
Acting: πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Swoon factor: πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
OST: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
How can it be so light yet emotional??? Politics usually turn me off but I’m very intrigued with this one.

Shopping King Louis

2016-09-27-05-47-54
(as of ep2)
πŸ‘‘πŸ’°πŸ’³πŸΊβ˜•
The chaebol tracksuit makes another appearance in dramaland. πŸ˜… My preciouuuuus.

Check out my first impression post on this drama.

Sukina Hito Ga Iru Koto

2016-09-27-05-43-25
(as of ep9)
πŸ°πŸ΄πŸ›β€
I don’t want to watch the last episode yet coz I don’t want to say goodbye to Yamazaki Kento!!!

The K2

2016-09-27 05.42.19.png
(as of ep1)
πŸƒπŸ’₯πŸ’ͺπŸ”«
Lots of action, lots of running. Song Yoon-ah caught my attention. So did Ji Chang-wook’s biceps.

 

How’s your drama week? Tell me in emojis!

Leave a Reply

